be social

Officials

Chair – Ollie Ward info@guernseytouch.org.gg

Treasurer – Mark Bristowe treasurer@guernseytouch.org.gg

Secretary – Craig Gauvain secretary@guernseytouch.org.gg

League co-ordinator – Chloe Gallienne league@guernseytouch.org.gg

Business league co-ordinator - Paul Beale

Director of referees – Chris Wrigley referees@guernseytouch.org.gg

Coaching director – Ollie Ward coach@guernseytouch.org.gg

Fundraising co-ordinator – Lynne Hamilton fundraising@guernseytouch.org.gg

Tournaments co-ordinator – Debbie Paul tournaments@guernseytouch.org.gg

Youth Development officer - Tristan Boscher youth@guernseytouch.org.gg